Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
Loading Events

Programs & Events

Featured Events

Did you know that daily tours are included with admission? See Daily Docent Tours ›

Find An Event

Events List Navigation

Jan19

Friday

8:00PM

Nostalgia for the Light

Friday, January 19 8:00 p.m. Film Presented as part of a film series of five films that…

More Information

Jan26

Friday

8:00PM

The Destruction of Memory

Friday, January 26 8:00 p.m. Over the past century, cultural destruction has wrought catastrophic results…

More Information

Feb2

Friday

8:00PM

Doña Bárbara

Friday, February 2 8:00 p.m. Film Doña Bárbara is a sweeping melodrama set in Venezuela, starring…

More Information

Feb9

Friday

8:00PM

I Am Cuba

Friday, February 9 8:00 p.m. Film Presented as part of a film series of five films that…

More Information

Apr5

Thursday

8:00PM

All Night Long

Thursday, April 5 8 p.m. In the spirit of Gjon Mili’s groundbreaking film Jammin’ the…

More Information

Jun29

Friday

8:00PM

Monsoon Wedding

Friday, June 29 8:00 p.m. James S. Copley Auditorium In connection with the exhibition Epic…

More Information

Jul27

Friday

7:00PM

Mughal-e-Azam

Friday, July 27 7:00 p.m. James S. Copley Auditorium In connection with the exhibition Epic…

More Information

Aug2

Thursday

8:00PM

Screen on the Green: The Lunchbox

Thursday, August 2 8:00 p.m. Botanical Garden Lawn Screen on the Green In celebration of…

More Information

Aug9

Thursday

8:00PM

Screen on the Green: Original Copy

Thursday, August 9 8:00 p.m. Botanical Garden Lawn Screen on the Green In celebration of…

More Information

Aug16

Thursday

8:00PM

Screen on the Green: The Music Room

Thursday, August 16 8:00 p.m. Botanical Garden Lawn Screen on the Green In celebration of…

More Information
+ Export Events

Copyright © 2018 The San Diego Museum of Art | Website by Raindrop Raindrop Marketing Logo